Members of the Steering Committee

No. Name Position/Organisation
1. Dr. Stephen Opuni Chairman CE - COCOBOD
2. Mr. Asante Poku COCOBOD, Dep. CE, ops
3. Mrs. Rita Owusu-Amankwah National Coordinator, GCP
4. Mr. Musa Abu Juam Ministry of Lands & Natural Resources-Technical Director Forestry
5. Nana Johnson Mensah COCOSHE-Western South Regional Chief Farmer
6. Mr. Oppon Sasu Forestry Commission Head Donor Relations/Projects
7. Dr. Wilfred Anim Odame Lands Commission Acting Executive Secretary
8. Alhaji Ali Issaka LICOBAG General Manager-Adwumapa Buyers Co. Ltd
9. Mrs. Yaa Peprah Amekudzi Mondalez Cocoa Life Programme Director
10. Margaret Ann-Wilson MOFEP
11. Representative of CSOS Discussions on going to nominate a rep
12. Representative of Donor Agencies Discussions on going to nominate a rep

Ghana Cocoa Platform | All rights reserved 2014